I need a good PHP nuke tutorial

<< View previous topic View next topic >>
Share: Del.icio.us  Digg  Google  Spurl  Blink  Furl  Y! MyWeb  
#1   I need a good PHP nuke tutorial
Grammer
CZ Newbie
Grammer has been a member for over 19 year's 19 Year Member
0.00 posts per day

I am very new to PHP nuke and have many questions.. so new in fact it would be best of i had a tutorial... if anyone out there can give me a link to a tutorial for the advanced parts of PHP nuke i would appreciate it.. i can log in and set stuff up and move blocks like most people.. but i do not know how to get themes into my editor..how to transfer them to my site once ive changed them.. and i ultimately want to learn how to build my own themes.. i am not new to computers nor coding nor HTML.. i just know that things will go a lot easier if i have a step by step for all things involved for PHP nuke..
PLEASE HELP... i have done a lot of searching already..and this site seems to be the best for info.. but there is so much to read over and its all scattered.. i wish to have a STEP BY STEP.. and if there isnt one.. you guys should put one together.. i would even be happy to pay a small fee to access it.. as long as it covered everything.. food for thought.
thank you in advance for your time

Back to top Reply with quote
#2   re: I need a good PHP nuke tutorial
Kelly_Hero
PayPal Donation
CZ Revered Member
 Codezwiz Site Donator
usa.gif southcarolina.gif
0.49 posts per day

Have you seen this?
[ Register or login to view links on this board. ]

There used to be a themes tutorial floating around, but I haven't seen it lately.

Grammer
CZ Newbie
0.00 posts per day